The Blogmopolitan Quiz

Since I’m new here and all that, I have been catching on to some of the ropes of blogging. After first finding some wonderful and very entertaining blogs to follow on my own, I have found some really fun linkups in the midst of it all! I first saw this linkup in Taylor Rae’s blog from Taylored & Turquoise [if you haven’t seen her blog, make sure to stop by and check her out!], and I thought it was amazing! Most every girl has wanted to do the Cosmopolitan celebrity quiz, and here’s the opportunity!

The Blogmopolitan Quiz pt II

Feel free to head on over to Erin’s blog at Two Thirds Hazel and try it out for yourself!

x.

Leave a Reply

