Wednesday Nightcap

4220923bbbab3d535da7c93cac8c4f3b

[one] Today I feel like that picture up there. In fact, I’ve felt like this the past few days. Zach is a little bit worried, but it’s just how I am. I like my quiet time; without it I can’t recharge, and then I get to the bad mood stage.

[two] Graduation is in 24 days. It seems surreal, and ridiculous, and I just can’t believe it’s here. So, of course, I had to scour ModCloth to find the perfect dress. And did I ever! You all can see it with the rest of the world on May 10th.

[three] Pizza. Pizza has never tasted so good as it does tonight. Yummy!

[four] After reading that last one, maybe pizza should skip the menu for the next few weeks. Florida is just a few days after graduation, and I wanna be in my bikini 99.9 % of the time.

[five] This weekend was a long one. One that I really would like to not ever repeat. But this coming weekend? GONNA BE THE BOMB! So many fun things planned. Keeneland, exploring the city a little more (thanks to a mapping project), and spending Sunday with some awesome family members.

[six] That being said, yesterday is a day I have already erased from my memory. Snow? What snow? I only remember that April has been full of sunny, 70 degree days. No snow. Psh.

[seven] I just ordered Jessica‘s book What I Wore: Four Seasons, One Closet, Endless Recipes for Personal Style. I love, love, LOVE her blog, so I have a feeling I will feel the same for this lovely book! If you are looking for some ADORABLE pregnancy looks, or just any amazing styles, check it out. You will not be sorry!

[eight] Spring has brought on a cleaning fever in me. I have successfully gone through my closet, my wardrobe, my desk, and my dresser top (not empty, it actually houses a lot of my junk). It has felt so good to de-clutter my life. Now if only I could get into my boxes downstairs…

[nine] My wonderful boyfriend came to campus to buy me lunch today. Have I mentioned before just how amazing this man is? Cause he is the best. Better than any of the above eight points.

[ten] Life is just a crazy place, ya know? I really can’t wait to see what’s in store for this life in the next few months!

Leave a Reply

